phil35758 62 / M
"62 yr old disabled Army Vet"
Madison, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2018

To view all of
phil35758's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Chatroulette?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phil35758's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,220 New photos this week!
  • 89,643,394 Active Members!*
phil35758 62/M
Madison, Alabama
Here for a short time to chat only
A little about me. I’m a disabled Veteran in not the best of shape with declining health so I’m not a good long term investment. I am a gentleman and know how to treat a lady.

I very much enjoy kissing and cuddling and the playfulness that a man and a woman can have between them as they grow together. I enjoy peace and calm people and environments. I am not into loud mouthy obnoxious people or those that if you take them out, consistently have to find fault with someone or something.

For a date night I enjoy dining and a movie and use to be some slow dancing but now it seems that is out of style. By dining I mean a real restaurant, not a sports bar or fast food place. Definitely a place where you get a little dressed up to go. For a night in it can be just being together and watching TV or a movie or maybe some soft music, lights down low, bottle of wine, strawberries and chocolate dipping sauce. The best part is kissing the chocolate of each other’s lips.

My Ideal Person For now I am just checking this out and am mainly here to chat and have some fun. Maybe at some point I’d meet someone and take a lady to dinner. Need to work on this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of phil35758's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Madison, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 21, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: